Before hiring the services of a facilitator, ensure their skills match your needs. Zing trains and accredits consultants, trainers and teachers to facilitate on-line meetings and to train others in this highly demanding skill so you can be assured of a quality result.

Master Trainers

Zing Technologies:
John Findlay, CEO
Australian Technology Park, Eveleigh, Sydney, New South Wales.
Tel: AU 61-2-9209-4120 US +1 347 270 8717
Email: findlay@anyzing.com
URL: www.anyzing.com

Abby Straus, VP North America
New York, NY
Tel: +1 845 548 5353
Skye: akstraus
Email: straus@anyzing.com
URL: www.abbystraus.com

Group Solutions: Professor Greg Whymark and Jim Callan
Central Queensland University, Rockhampton, Queensland.
Tel: 0500-558-761
URL: http://gss.cqu.edu.au/
Email: GSS@cqu.edu.au

Strategic Dimensions: Alex Caldwell
Ringwood, Victoria.
Tel: 61-3-9870-7266
URL: www.strategicdimensions.com.au
Email: Enquiries@strategicdimensions.com.au

Grand Performance
PO Box 1759
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Phone: 02 9953 8853
Website: www.grandperformance.com
Email: contact@grandperformance.com

Angela Heise
PO Box 750
Spit Junction NSW 2088
Sydney Australia
Phone: +61 2 9960 3233
Fax: +61 2 9960 3033
E-mail: angela@angelaheise.com
Website: www.angelaheise.com

Australian Trainers

Managed Innovation: Allan Ryan
Sydney, New South Wales. Tel: 9209-4260
URL: www.managedinnovation.com


Edutech Concepts: : Bob Ayton
11 Ellen Avenue, Keilor East, Victoria
Tel: +61-3-9337-1570

Ahead of the Game: Max Dumais
78 Yarra Boulevard, Richmond, Victoria 3121
Tel: 61-3-9329-3301
Email: max@aheadofthegame.com.au

De Bono Institute: Kendra Collins
Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.
Tel: 61-3-9650-0822
URL: www.debono.org


Scope & Focus: Jim Willcox
Moggill Road, Pinjarra Hills, Queensland 4069
Tel: 61-7-3202 9816
URL: www.scopeandfocus.com.au
Email: info@scopeandfocus.com.au

Working Visions: Tracey Wilson
79 Cutten Street Bingil Bay Queensland 4852
Tel: 0419 688 372
URL: www.workingvisions.com.au
Email: tracey@workingvisions.com.au


People Matters: Christina Bell and Bill Ford
PO Box 2333, Hawthorn, Victoria, Australia
Tel: 03-9818-8322
URL: www.peoplematters.com.au/
Email: info@peoplematters.com.au


Tethys Consulting:
Bronwyn Evans, Peter Baartz
Suite 18, 12 Tryon Road, Lindfield, New South Wales, 2070.
Tel: 6102-9416-0423
URL: www.tethys.com.au
Email: info@tethys.com.au

Creative Contingencies: Donna Benjamin
West Melbourne, Victoria.
Tel: 61-3-9326-9985
URL: www.creativecontingencies.com
Email: donna@creativecontingencies.com

M & M Consulting Services Pty Ltd
9a Lucinda Road, Marsfield NSW 2122, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9878 4246
URL: www.bizkits.biz
Email: info@bizkits.biz

MaxQual: Mary Beirmam
4 Gladstone Street, Vaucluse NSW 2030
Tel: +61-2-9388-8785
URL: www.maxqual.com
Email: gbeirman@maxqual.com


European Trainers

CAPS AV-producties: Dick van den Oever
Noordeinde 150A, 1121AM LANDSMEER, The Netherlands
Email: dick@capsav.nl
URL: www.capsav.nl
Tel: +31-20-4826623

Centre for Competitiveness: Michael Smith, Derek Johnston
and Adrian Gundy
Interpoint, 20-24 York Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland.
Tel: +44 (0)28 9046 8362
URL: www.cforc.org
Email: compete@cforc.org

Greensward College: Zing Acadamy
Greensward Lane, Hockley, Essex, United Kingdom
Tel: 01702 202571
URL: www.greensward.essex.sch.uk
Email: tmclark@greensward.essex.co.uk

Empowering School Improvement: Mr. David Triggs
294 Dorset House, Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CNM1 1TB
Email: datriggs@hotmail.com
Tel: +44 01702 202571



US Trainers

NYC Zing: Leonie Dodd
Email: leonie_nyczing@yahoo.com
Tel: +1-347-528-5553

L.I.T. Global: Robyn Stratton-Berkessel
22 Grand Avenue
Atlantic Highlands, NJ, 07716
Telephone: +1 732 291 0462
Mobile: +1 917 816 5597
Fax: +1 732 291 5441
URL: www.positivematrix.com
URL: www.litglobal.com
Email: robyn@litglobal.com