Zing resellers are able to supply and install systems and provide training.

Australia

New South Wales


Grand Performance:
Lindsey Marshall and Angela Heise
Neutral Bay, New South Wales.
Tel: +61-2-9960-3233;
URL: www.grandperformance.com
Email: contact@grandperformance.com

Managed Innovation: Allan Ryan
Sydney, New South Wales.
Tel: +61-2-9209-4260
URL: www.managedinnovation.com

Tethys Consulting: Bronwyn Evans, Peter Baartz
Suite 18, 12 Tryon Road, Lindfield, New South Wales, 2070.
Tel: +61-2-9416-0423
URL: www.tethys.com.au
Email: info@tethys.com.au

M & M Consulting Services Pty Ltd
9a Lucinda Road, Marsfield NSW 2122, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9878 4246
URL: www.bizkits.biz
Email info@bizkits.biz

MaxQual: Mary Beirman, Graham Beirman
4 Gladstone Street, Vaucluse NSW 2030
Tel: +61-2-9388-8785
URL: www.maxqual.com
mail: gbeirman@maxqual.com

Queensland

Group Solutions: Professor Greg Whymark and Jim Callan
Central Queensland University, Rockhampton, Queensland.
Tel: 0500-558-761
URL: http://gss.cqu.edu.au/index.htm
Email: GSS@cqu.edu.au

Working Visions: Tracey Wilson
79 Cutten Street Bingil Bay Queensland 4852
Tel: 0419 688 372
URL: www.workingvisions.com.au
Email: tracey@workingvisions.com.au

Scope & Focus: Jim Willcox
Moggill Road, Pinjarra Hills, Queensland 4069
Tel: +61-7-3202 9816
URL: www.scopeandfocus.com.au
E-mail: info@scopeandfocus.com.au

Victoria

Ahead of the Game: Max Dumais
8/86 King William Road Goodwood, South Australia 5034
Tel: +618 8373 5362
Fax: +618 8373 5361
Mobile: 0438 213 532
URL: www.aheadofthegame.com.au
Email: max@aheadofthegame.com.au

Creative Contingencies: Donna Benjamin
West Melbourne, Victoria.
Tel: +61-3-9326-9985
URL: www.creativecontingencies.com
Email: donna@creativecontingencies.com

De Bono Institute: Kendra Collins
Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.
Tel: +61-3-9650-0822
URL: www.debono.org

Edutech Concepts: : Bob Ayton
11 Ellen Avenue, Keilor East, Victoria
Tel: +61-3-9337-1570

People Matters: Christina Bell and Bill Ford
PO Box 2333, Hawthorn, Victoria, Australia
Tel: 03-9818-8322
URL: www.peoplematters.com.au/
Email: info@peoplematters.com.au

Step Up Systems: Barry Michaels
191 Bridge Road, Richmond, Victoria. 3121
Tel: +61-3-9427-0168
URL: www.stepup.com
Email: sales@stepup.com.au

Strategic Dimensions: Alex Caldwell
Ringwood, Victoria.
Tel: +61-3-9870-7266
URL: www.strategicdimensions.com.au
Email: Enquiries@strategicdimensions.com.au

United Kingdom

Empowering School Improvement: Mr. David Triggs
294 Dorset House, Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CNM1 1TB
Email: datriggs@hotmail.com
Tel: +44 01702 202571

Northern Ireland

Centre for Competitiveness:
Michael Smith, Derek Johnston and Adrian Gundy
Interpoint, 20-24 York Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland.
Tel: +44 289-046-8362
URL: www.cforc.org
Email: compete@cforc.org

Denmark

GEMBA Innovation: Søren Kielgast
Bygstubben 4, Trørød
DK-2950 Vedbæk
DENMARK
Tel: +45 4565 5500
Mobile: +45 4036 5501
Fax: +45 4565 5509
URL: www.gemba.dk
Email: sk@gemba.dk


Poland

Innovatika: Tomasz Rudolf
ul. Filtrowa 39
02-057 Warsaw
POLAND
Tel: + 48 (22) 825 81 54
Mobile: +45 4036 5501
Fax: + 48 (22) 825 29 52
URL: www.innovatika.com
Email: tomasz.rudolf@innovatika.com


The Netherlands

CAPS AV-producties: Dick van den Oever
Noordeinde 150A
1121AM LANDSMEER
THE NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31 (0)20 4826623
Fax: +31 (0)20 4820074
URL: www.capsav.nl
Email: dick@capsav.nl


USA

NYC Zing: Lisa Gili
Tel: + 1-347-528-5553
URL: www.nyczing.com
Email: lisa@nyczing.com


USUND: John Barnabas
Phoenix, Arizona
Telephone: +1 602 625 4723
URL: www.uzingus.com
Email: JohnBarnabas@usund.com

A. Straus & Assoc: Abby Straus, Zing VP North America
W. Hartford, CT
Telephone: +1 845 548 8353
URL: www.abbystraus.com
Email: akstraus@gmail.com

L.I.T. Global: Robyn Stratton-Berkessel
Atlantic Highlands, NJ, 07716
Telephone: +1 732 291 0462
URL: www.positivematrix.com
URL: www.litglobal.com
Email: robyn@litglobal.com